Admin Team

Here to Serve You...Quest Charter Academy Senior Leadership Team 

Chief Executive Director
Dr. Taunya Jenkins
tjenkins@questpeoria.org
309-402-0030 ext. 300

 

Business Manager
Deborah LaHood
lahood@questpeoria.org
309-402-0030 ext. 311

 

Chief Development Officer
Jay Landers
landers@questpeoria.org
309-402-0030 ext. 302

 

Director of Technology
Robert Downey
downey@questpeoria.org
309-402-0030 ext. 301

 

Chief of Security
Chief Blair
blair@questpeoria.org
309-222-8719 ext. 2003

 

Maintenance Supervisor
James Maloney
maloney@questpeoria.org

 

Director of Family Engagement/SEL/Student Support Services
Dr. Kamara Taylor
taylor@questpeoria.org

 

High School Principal
Robyn McCracken
mccracken@questpeoria.org
309-402-0030 ext. 1001

 

Director of Recruitment and Retention/High School Assistant Principal
Jeannine Williams
jwilliams@questpeoria.org
309-402-0030 ext. 1002

 

Middle School Principal
Chatea Green
green@questpeoria.org
309-222-8719 ext. 2001

 

Middle School Assistant Principal
Derrick Brown
dbrown@questpeoria.org
309-222-8719 ext. 2002

 

Middle School Dean of Students
Kerri Denny
denny@questpeoria.org
309-222-8719 ext. 2007

 

Director of Athletics
Elmer Dickerson
ad@questpeoria.org
309-402-0030 ext. 307